Contact Us

New Brunswick Medical Society

Address 21 Alison Blvd, Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3C 2N5
Phone Number (506) 458-8860
Toll Free 1-800-661-2001
Fax (506) 458-9853
Email info@nbms.nb.ca


Members of the media seeking an interview or information from the NBMS, please email media@nbms.nb.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Knight
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 462-4670
aknight@nbms.nb.ca

Corporate Services

 

Lisa LePage
Chief Operating Officer
(506) 458-8863
llepage@nbms.nb.ca
Sandra Hunter
Manager, Administration & Finance
(506) 462-4630
shunter@nbms.nb.ca
Jennifer Merrithew
Assistant Manager, Finance & Administration
(506) 458-8872
jmerrithew@nbms.nb.ca
Tina Roussel-Bernier
Program & Member Specialist
(506) 462-4621
trbernier@nbms.nb.ca
Helen Jamer
Accounting Coordinator
(506) 462-4673
hjamer@nbms.nb.ca
Michelle Harrison
Administrative Assistant
(506) 462-4632
mharrison@nbms.nb.ca
Melissa Grandmaison
Administrative Assistant
(506) 462-4631
mgrandmaison@nbms.nb.ca
Brianna Pooler
Administrative Assistant
(506) 461-7979
bpooler@nbms.nb.ca

 

Negotiations and Economics

John Maher
Chief of Negotiations & Physician Compensation
(506) 462-4622
jmaher@nbms.nb.ca
Tim Ross
Manager, Negotiations & Physician Compensation | In-House Counsel
(506) 462-4674
tross@nbms.nb.ca
Ryan Campbell
Senior Economics Specialist
(506) 462-4678
rcampbell@nbms.nb.ca
Samantha Hachey
Economics Specialist
(506) 462-4629
shachey@nbms.nb.ca

Physician and Patient Engagement

Nora Lacey
Chief of Physician & Patient Engagement
506-462-4671
nlacey@nbms.nb.ca
Eric Lewis
Communications Manager
506-866-1393
elewis@nbms.nb.ca
Andie McDonald
Marketing Manager
506-462-4626
amcdonald@nbms.nb.ca
Jacki Currie
Events & Engagement Coordinator
506-462-4620
jcurrie@nbms.nb.ca
Emma Boulay
Policy Specialist
506-230-1814
eboulay@nbms.nb.ca
Joanne Sauliner
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(506) 447-0091
jsaulnier@nbms.nb.ca
Melissa Ketch
Member Engagement Specialist
506-4624676
mketch@nbms.nb.ca

Family Medicine New Brunswick

Bruno de Passillé
Director
(506) 462-4633
bruno.depassille@fmnb.ca
Natalie Lapointe
Business Improvement Specialist
(506) 647-7565
natalie.lapointe@fmnb.ca
Raphaël Albert
Physician Recruitment Specialist
(506) 227-8649
raphael.albert@fmnb.ca

NBMS Wellness

Meaghan Sibbett
Manager
(506) 875-6749
msibbett@nbms.nb.ca