Contact Us

New Brunswick Medical Society

Address 21 Alison Blvd, Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3C 2N5
Phone Number (506) 458-8860
Toll Free 1-800-661-2001
Fax (506) 458-9853
Email info@nbms.nb.ca


Members of the media seeking an interview or information from the NBMS, please email media@nbms.nb.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Knight (he/him) 
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 462-4670
aknight@nbms.nb.ca
Melissa Grandmaison  (she/her)
Executive Assistant
(506) 462-4631
mgrandmaison@nbms.nb.ca

Corporate Services

Lisa LePage  (she/her)
Chief Operating Officer
(506) 458-8863
llepage@nbms.nb.ca
Sandra Hunter  (she/her)
Manager, Finance & Administration
(506) 462-4630
shunter@nbms.nb.ca
Brianna Pooler  (she/her)
Administrative Assistant – Member Services
(506) 462-4649
bpooler@nbms.nb.ca
Tina Roussel-Bernier  (she/her)
Program & Member Specialist
(506) 462-4621
trbernier@nbms.nb.ca
Staci Smythe (she/her)
Accounting Specialist – Finance & Administration
(506) 462-4673
ssmythe@nbms.nb.ca
Michelle Harrison  (she/her)
Administrative Assistant
(506) 462-4632
mharrison@nbms.nb.ca

 

Negotiations and Economics

John Maher (he/him)
Chief of Negotiations & Physician Compensation
(506) 462-4622
jmaher@nbms.nb.ca
Tim Ross (he/him)
Manager, Negotiations & Physician Compensation | In-House Counsel
(506) 462-4674
tross@nbms.nb.ca
Ryan Campbell (he/him)
Senior Economics Specialist
(506) 462-4678
rcampbell@nbms.nb.ca
Emily Gaunce (she/her)
Project & Compensation Specialist
(506) 261-6898
egaunce@nbms.nb.ca

 

Physician and Patient Engagement

Nora Lacey  (she/her)
Chief of Physician & Patient Engagement
(506) 462-4671
nlacey@nbms.nb.ca
Emma Boulay  (she/her)
Policy Specialist
(506) 230-1814
eboulay@nbms.nb.ca
Jim Johnson  (he/him)
Communications Specialist
(506) 260-2726
jjohnson@nbms.nb.ca
Jacki Currie  (she/her)
Events & Engagement Coordinator
(506) 462-4620
jcurrie@nbms.nb.ca
Julie Atkinson (she/her)
Project Specialist
(506) 292-6550
jatkinson@nbms.nb.ca
Raphaël Albert (he/him) 
Member Recruitment & Engagement Specialist
(506) 227-8649
raphael.albert@nbms.nb.ca
Sarah Albert (she/her)
Digital Marketing Specialist
(506) 440-9964
salbert@nbms.nb.ca

Family Medicine New Brunswick

Bruno de Passillé (he/him)
Director
(506) 462-4633
bruno.depassille@fmnb.ca
Angela Tauvette (she/her)
Practice Improvement Specialist
(506) 462-4677
angela.tauvette@fmnb.ca
David Ross (he/him)
Implementation & Business Improvement Specialist
(506) 304-6567
david.ross@fmnb.ca

NBMS Wellness

Meaghan Sibbett (she/her)
Manager
(506) 875-6749
msibbett@nbms.nb.ca