Contact Us

New Brunswick Medical Society

Address 21 Alison Blvd, Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3C 2N5
Phone Number (506) 458-8860
Toll Free 1-800-661-2001
Fax (506) 458-9853
Email info@nbms.nb.ca

To better understand the organizational structure of the New Brunswick Medical Society, you can refer to our organizational chart.


Members of the media seeking an interview or information from the NBMS, please email media@nbms.nb.ca.

Chief Executive Officer

René Boudreau (he/him)
Chief Executive Officer
(506) 462-4670
rboudreau@nbms.nb.ca

Melissa Grandmaison (she/her)
Executive Assistant
(506) 462-4631
mgrandmaison@nbms.nb.ca

Corporate Services

Lisa LePage (she/her)
Chief Operating Officer
(506) 458-8863
llepage@nbms.nb.ca

Sandra Hunter (she/her)
Manager, Finance & Administration
(506) 462-4630
shunter@nbms.nb.ca

Caroline Paquin (she/her)
Assistant Manager, Finance
(506) 259-5445
cpaquin@nbms.nb.ca

Tina Roussel-Bernier (she/her)
Program Specialist
(506) 462-4621
trbernier@nbms.nb.ca

Negotiations and Economics

John Maher (he/him)
Chief of Negotiations & Physician Compensation
(506) 462-4622
jmaher@nbms.nb.ca

Nathan Gavin (he/him)
Executive Assistant
(506) 262-8212
ngavin@nbms.nb.ca

Ryan Campbell (he/him)
Senior Economics Specialist
(506) 462-4678
rcampbell@nbms.nb.ca

Jeremy Leger (he/him)
Administrative Assistant
(506) 897-1701
jleger@nbms.nb.ca

Rashmi Dhakad (she/her)
Health Data Analyst
(506) 429-7019
rdhakad@nbms.nb.ca

Jamie Yeamans (he/him)
Health Policy & Economics Specialist
(506) 259-2727
jyeamans@nbms.nb.ca

Michel Léger (he/him)
Manager, Primary Care Transformation
(506) 471-9159
mleger@nbms.nb.ca

Janice Butler (she/her)
Implementation & Business Improvement Specialist
(506) 406-2003
jbutler@nbms.nb.ca

Legal

Tim Ross (he/him)
General Counsel
(506) 462-4674
tross@nbms.nb.ca

Emily Gaunce (she/her)
Legal Counsel
(506) 261-6898
egaunce@nbms.nb.ca

   

 

Physician and Patient Engagement

Nora Lacey (she/her)
Chief of Physician & Patient Engagement
(506) 462-4671
nlacey@nbms.nb.ca

Michelle Harrison (she/her)
Administrative Assistant
(506) 462-4632
mharrison@nbms.nb.ca

Jim Johnson (he/him)
Communications Specialist
(506) 260-2726
jjohnson@nbms.nb.ca

Jacki Currie (she/her)
Events & Engagement Specialist
(506) 462-4620
jcurrie@nbms.nb.ca

Sarah Albert (she/her)
Marketing Specialist
(506) 440-9964
salbert@nbms.nb.ca

Jennifer Scott Harris (she/her) 
Member Engagement Specialist
(506) 871-8904
jscottharris@nbms.nb.ca

Minha Haque (she/her)
Health Promotion and Advocacy Specialist
(613) 770-0439
mhaque@nbms.nb.ca

Briah Flanagan (she/her) 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(506) 273-5393
bflanagan@nbms.nb.ca

Jessica Ramirez (she/her)
Events Specialist
(506) 259-4534
jramirez@nbms.nb.ca

 

NBMS Practice Support

Bruno de Passillé (he/him)
Director
(506) 462-4633
bdepassille@nbms.nb.ca

Angela Tauvette (she/her)
Practice Improvement Specialist
(506) 462-4677
atauvette@nbms.nb.ca

David Ross (he/him)
Implementation & Business Improvement Specialist
(506) 304-6567
dross@nbms.nb.ca

Jarred Lawson (he/him)
EMR & Technical Support Coordinator
(506) 261-9589
jlawson@nbms.nb.ca

 
   

NBMS Wellness

Meaghan Sibbett (she/her)
Manager
(506) 875-6749
msibbett@nbms.nb.ca