Virtual Care Task Force

The Virtual Care Task Force will aim to provide a standardized and effective framework for practising virtual care in the province. The Task Force will also develop remuneration recommendations for the sustainability of virtual care.

Read the committee’s Terms of Reference.

Committee Members

Dr. Julie Moffitt
Dr. Julie Whalen
Dr. Jean-Phillip Deslauriers
Dr. Christopher Bryniak