AFP Advisory Committee

The AFP Advisory Committee consists of representatives from the Department of Health, the Regional Health Authorities, and the New Brunswick Medical Society. The primary function of the committee is to collaboratively address new and ongoing negotiations issues related to the creation and maintenance of AFPs.

Read the committee’s Terms of Reference.

Committee Members

Dr. Ben Hoyt, Fredericton
Dr. Satish Toal, Saint John