Board Members

The New Brunswick Medical Society (NBMS) Board of Directors is comprised of 22 voting members, including the President, the President-Elect, the Past-President, the Treasurer, and elected representatives from ten district medical societies around the province.


President: Dr. John Whelan, Saint John 
Past-President: Dr. Camille Haddad, Miramichi 
President-Elect: Dr. Lynn Murphy-Kaulbeck, Moncton
Treasurer: Dr. Nachi Sinha, Woodstock
Chair: Dr. David Flower, Fredericton
Member-at-Large: Dr. Dharm Singh, Dalhousie

Elected Representatives

Dr. Natalie Cauchon (Acadie-Bathurst)
Dr. Jennifer Digby (Capital Region)
Dr. Chris Goodyear (Capital Region)
Dr. Gurpreet Singh-Ranger (Carleton-Victoria)
Dr. Brian O'Neill (Kings County)
Dr. Michèle Michaud (Madawaska)
Dr. Luc Arsenault (Miramichi)
Dr. Bruce Cameron (Moncton)
Dr. Serge Melanson (Moncton)
Dr. Oluwasayo Olatunde (Moncton)
Dr. Dharm Singh (Restigouche)
Dr. Tarek Rahmeh (Saint John)
Dr. Jeffrey Steeves (Saint John)
Dr. Brian Peer (St. Croix)